Ad
Monday 09:00 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 19:00
Thursday 09:00 20:00
Friday 09:00 19:00
Saturday 09:00 21:00
Sunday 11:00 17:00

Opening Hours

Free Easter Crafts

Join us during the Spring school holidays for some cracking Easter fun for the whole family and best of all it's FREE!. 12-3pm from Wednesday 4 to Saturday 7 April and again Wednesday 11 to Saturday 14 April join us for free crafts:

• Wednesday 4th April – 12-3pm – cuddly critters
• Thursday 5th April – 12-3pm – excellent eggs
• Friday 6th April – 12-3pm – bunny headbands
• Saturday 7th April – 12-3pm – farmyard frames
• Wednesday 11th April – 12-3pm – cuddly critters
• Thursday 12th April – 12-3pm – excellent eggs
• Friday 13th April – 12-3pm – bunny headbands
• Saturday 14th April – 12-3pm – farmyard frames

Rutherglen Exchange

212-218 Main Street

Glasgow

G73 2LS

0141 647 9868

Contact Us